Sat. Jun 6th, 2020


Reviews & Opinions about Professional Wrestling!

XFL Team Names Announced!

Today, XFL CEO & Commissioner, Oliver Luck revealed the 8 team names that will be competing in the XFL in February of 2020.

The team names are:

  • Tampa Bay Vipers
  • Seattle Dragons
  • LA Wildcats
  • Houston Roughnecks
  • St. Louis BattleHaws
  • New York Guardians
  • DC Defenders
  • Dallas Renegades

What do you think of the XFL names and logos? Let us know on Twitter!