XFL Cities Revealed!

XFL Cities Revealed!

In a press conference held at the Metlife Stadium, the home of Wrestlemania 35 in April 2019, XFL CEO & Commissioner Oliver Luck announced the 8 cities that will be taking part in the Inaugural Season of the rebooted XFL.

The teams are:

  • New York 
  • Dallas, Texas
  • Houston, Texas
  • Los Angeles, California
  • St. Louis, Missouri
  • Seattle, Washington
  • Tampa Bay, Florida
  • Washington, DC  

In the coming months, the teams & their names will be announced. 

Are you looking forward to XFL 2020? Let us know!
Would you like us to cover more XFL content going forward? Let. Me. Know!