Tue. Aug 11th, 2020


Reviews & Opinions about Professional Wrestling!

WWE Summerslam 2019 PPV Results

Here are the results of WWE Summerslam 2019

  • Drew Gulak defeated Oney Lorcan to retain the WWE Cruiserweight Championship
  • Apollo Crews vs Buddy Murphy ended in a disqualification after Rowan attacked Buddy.
  • Alexa Bliss and Nikki Cross defeated The IIconics to retain the WWE Women’s Tag Team Championships
  • Becky Lynch defeats Natalya to retain the RAW Women’s Championship
  • Goldberg defeats Dolph Ziggler.
  • AJ Styles defeats Ricochet to retain the United States Championship
  • Bayley defeated Ember Moon to retain the SmackDown Women’s Championship
  • Kevin Owens defeated Shane McMahon.
  • Charlotte Flair defeated Trish Stratus
  • Kofi Kingston defeated Randy Orton to retain the WWE Championship
  • The Fiend defeated Finn Bálor
  • Seth Rollins defeated Brock Lesnar to become the NEW Universal Champion.