WWE Extreme Rules 2019 PPV Results [SPOILERS]

WWE Extreme Rules 2019 PPV Results [SPOILERS]

Welcome to the reults for WWE Extreme Rules 2019 PPV. Updates will be provided throughout the night!

Kick-off Show

  • Shinsuke Nakamura defeats Finn Bálor and become the NEW Intercontential Champion.
  • Drew Gulak defeated Tony Nese to retain his WWE Cruiserweight Championship.

Main Show

  • The Undertaker & Roman Reigns defeated Shane McMahon & Drew McIntyre!
  • The Revival defeat The Usos to retain the RAW Tag Team Championships.
  • Aleister Black defeated Cesaro
  • Bayley defeated Nikki Cross & Alexa Bliss to retain the SmackDown Women’s Championship!
  • Braun Strowman defeated Bobby Lashley
  • The New Day defeated Daniel Bryan, Rowan & Heavy Machinery and became NEW SmackDown Tag Team Champions.
  • AJ Styles defeated Ricochet to become the new United States Champion!
  • Kevin Owens defeated Dolph Ziggler.
  • Kofi Kingston defeated Samoa Joe to retain the WWE Championship.
  • Seth Rollins & Becky Lynch defeat Baron Corbin & Lacey Evans
  • Brock Lesnar cashed in Money in the Bank Contract
  • Brock Lesnar defeated Seth Rollins to become the NEW Universal Champion!