WWE Elimination Chamber 2019 PPV Results

WWE Elimination Chamber 2019 PPV Results

Here are the results for the 2019 Elimination Chamber PPV.

Buddy Murphy defeats Akira Tozawa to retain the WWE Cruiserweight Championship.


Sasha Banks & Bayley defeat The IIconics, Sonya Deville & Mandy Rose, Tamina & Nia Jax, Naomi & Carmella, The Riott Squad to become the NEW & FIRST EVER WWE Women’s Tag Team Championships!

The Usos defeat Shane McMahon & The Miz to become the NEW 6-time SmackDown Tag Team Champions!

Finn Bálor has defeated Lio Rush and Bobby Lashley to become the NEW Intercontinental Champion!

Ronda Rousey defeats Ruby Riott via submission to retain the RAW Women’s Championship.

Baron Corbin defeated Braun Strowman in a No Disqualification Match.

Daniel Bryan defeated Kofi Kingston to retain the WWE Championship!

And that is the results of Elimination Chamber PPV!

So about last night… is coming tomorrow morning!