fbpx
Mon. Dec 9th, 2019

SquaredCircle

Reviews & Opinions about Professional Wrestling!

WWE announces Smackville – To be held on 27th July

WWE announced that it will be streaming a WWE Live Event dubbing it “Smackville” live from Nashville, TN.

It will feature a Triple Threat match for the WWE Championship. It would be Kofi Kingston (C) vs Dolph Ziggler vs Samoa Joe.

Shinsuke Nakamura (C) will also have a re-match against Finn Bálor for the Intercontinental Championship.

Bayley (C) vs Charlotte Flair vs Alexa Bliss with Nikki Cross for the SmackDown Womens Championship

The New Day will defend their SmackDown Tag Team Championships.

There is also a music performance from Elias.

The event will begin at 9PM EST (6PM PST, 2AM BST, 3AM CEST)


SOCIAL: